Pat Keen
Τρομερά πλάσματα (1997)
Woman's Mother
Cold Comfort Farm (1996)
Aunt Gwen
Scarlett (1994)
Prison Matron
Shadowlands (1994)
Mrs. Young
Lady Chatterley (1993)
Mrs. Mellors
The Endless Game (1990)
The Rachel Papers (1989)
Mrs. Tauber
We Think the World of You (1989)
Miss Sweeting
Επιτέλους, λίγη σοβαρότητα κύριε Σέρλοκ Χολμς (1988)
Mrs. Hudson
Clockwise (1986)
Mrs. Wisely
Inside the Third Reich (1982)
Maternity Nurse
© 2020